arp hs girls baskeball schedule 2021-22

Games times are approximate Varsity start times.

CLICK HERE for the composite JV/Varsity high school girls basketball schedule

Tournament Schedules/Game Times

New Summerfield Tip Off Tournament

Thursday Nov. 17:

8:00am - Arp (V) vs. Mount Enterprise

Friday Nov. 18:

8:00am - Arp (V) vs. White Oak

Saturday Nov. 19:

11:00am - Arp (V) vs. Mount Enterprise

Cayuga Holiday Hoops Invitational Tournament

Thursday Dec. 1:

11:30am - Arp (V) vs. Cross Roads

Friday Dec. 2:

10:00am - Arp (V) vs. Cayuga

4:00pm - Arp (V) vs. Alto

Saturday Dec. 3:

Noon - Arp (V) vs. KC Academies

Brook Hill Lady Guard Invitational

Thursday Dec. 8:

12:30pm - Arp (V) vs. Fannindel (Herrington Gym)

6:30pm - Arp (V) vs. PTAA (Lower School Gym)

Friday Dec. 9:

6:30pm - Arp (V) vs. Rusk (Lower School Gym)

Saturday Dec. 10:

8:00pm - Arp (V) vs. Brook Hill (Herrington Gym)

JV/J.H. Tournaments

Sabine Tournament

Saturday Nov. 12:

9:00am - Arp (JV) vs. Sabine (HS Gym)

10:00am - Arp (8A) vs. Harmony (HS Gym)

10:00am - Arp (7A) vs. Sabine (MS Gym)

11:00am - Arp (JV) vs. Harmony (HS Gym)

11:00am - Arp (8A) vs. Sabine (MS Gym)

12:00pm - Arp (7A) vs. Harmony (MS Gym)